• Jim Park
    Executive Director
    Jim@asc.gov
  • John Brenan
    Acting Deputy Executive Director
    John@asc.gov
  • Vacant
    General Counsel
     
  • Regeane (Rae) Frederique
    Grants Director
    Regeane@asc.gov
  • Ada Bohorfoush
    Attorney-Advisor
    Ada@asc.gov
  • Vacant
    Attorney-Advisor
     
  • Natalie Lutz
    Attorney-Advisor
    Natalie@asc.gov
  • Girard Hull
    Financial Manager
    Girard@asc.gov
  • Kelly Luteijn
    Program Manager 
    Kelly@asc.gov
  • Lori Schuster
    Management and Program Analyst
    Lori@asc.gov
  • Brian Kelly
    IT Project Manager
    Brian@asc.gov
  • Oteal Griffin
    Administrative Assistant
    Oteal@asc.gov

Policy Managers

Neal Fenochietti
Neal@asc.gov

Has primary responsibility for the following States:

    • Arizona
    • California
    • Georgia
    • Hawaii
    • Maine
    • Minnesota
    • Montana
    • North Carolina
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Wyoming

    Kristi Klamet
    Kristi@asc.gov

    Has primary responsibility for the following States:

    • Arkansas
    • Colorado
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Indiana
    • Mississippi
    • North Dakota
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Rhode Island
    • Vermont

    Maria Brown
    Maria@asc.gov

    Has primary responsibility for the following States:

    • Alabama
    • Guam
    • Louisiana
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • New York
    • Northern Marianas Islands
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin

    Tom Lewis
    Tom@asc.gov

    Has primary responsibility for the following States:

    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • New Hampshire
    • New Mexico
    • Puerto Rico
    • South Carolina
    • Texas
    • Virginia

    Jonathan "Jonny" Stewart
    Jonathan@asc.gov

    Has primary responsibility for the following States:

    • Alaska
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • Washington

    John Brenan
    John@asc.gov

    Has primary responsibility for the following States:

    • Maryland
    • Missouri
    • New Jersey
    • Utah
    • Virgin Islands