ASC Staff

  • Jim Park
    Executive Director
    Jim@asc.gov
  • Denise Graves
    Deputy Executive Director
    Denise@asc.gov
  • Alice Ritter
    General Counsel
    Alice@asc.gov
  • Vacant
    Grants Director
    @asc.gov
  • Ada Bohorfoush
    Attorney-Advisor
    Ada@asc.gov
  • Juan Burgos
    Attorney-Advisor
    Juan@asc.gov
  • Natalie Lutz
    Attorney-Advisor
    Natalie@asc.gov
  • Girard Hull
    Financial Manager
    Girard@asc.gov
  • Lori Schuster
    Management and Program Analyst
    Lori@asc.gov
  • Brian Kelly
    Administrative Officer/Project Manager - IT
    Brian@asc.gov
  • Claire Brooks
    Grants Administrator
    Claire@asc.gov

Policy Managers

Jenny Howard Tidwell
Jenny@asc.gov

Has primary responsibility for the following States:

  • Alaska
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Maryland
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Jersey
  • Nevada
  • Utah
  • Virgin Islands
  • Washington

Neal Fenochietti
Neal@asc.gov

Has primary responsibility for the following States:

  • Arizona
  • California
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Maine
  • Minnesota
  • Montana
  • North Carolina
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Wyoming

Kristi Klamet
kristi@asc.gov

Has primary responsibility for the following States:

  • Arkansas
  • Colorado
  • District of Columbia
  • Florida
  • Indiana
  • Mississippi
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont

Maria Brown
Maria@asc.gov

Has primary responsibility for the following States:

  • Alabama
  • Guam
  • Louisiana
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • New York
  • Northern Marianas Islands
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin

Tom Lewis
Tom@asc.gov

Has primary responsibility for the following States:

  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • New Hampshire
  • New Mexico
  • Puerto Rico
  • South Carolina
  • Texas
  • Virginia